E-Clinic of Natural Self Healing :Send Support and a gift to help continue this revolutionary way of healing: Plus 4 Great new visitor testimonials in this week : Help support the work at the E-Clinic : This is the future of Natural Self Healing and a Work in Progress :


LightWorkerSXM  request to ask for funding to assist in the set up of E-Clinic of Natural Self Healing.

Currently seeking we are about $1000 in conributions

These heart-felt requests that keep coming into the  E-Clinic of Natural Self Healing are merely the labour of love, please if you find any spare dollars you can send to E-Clinic by PayPal then please do so below:

The initial funds will assist in the new web site set up and some other expenses to cover communications in the healing process.

We do expect the E-Clinic to be totally independent following a period of time that it takes to deal with healing issues already in at the E-Clinic. This period is predicted to be 6 weeks. It is for that period our expenses are sought in Donations in interim funding>

Here is PayPal details for your donations :

http://victoryofthelight.com/news/

Then press the “Make a donation” button and confirm on email below .

Please confirm donation details by email to lightworkerssxm@gmail.com

images (8)

Love sets you free to heal:

TESTIMONIALS IN THIS WEEK :

E-Clinic Week 1 Testimonial 1

Had a WONDERFUL feedback from a client’s wife today aged 48 and he 54…24th May 2013:

 Dr Michelle J0hnson report : E-Clinic of Natural Self Healing. Las Vegas.

I had worked with her several years ago for ‘chronic constricted airway disease…’ What a label…Her hubby said I had saved her life, and that he hoped I could do the same for him…no pressure. He has a pancreatic tumor which is secreting insulin making him very dizzy, headachey, blood sugar crashing at the drop of a hat…He also has several painful results of injuries from falling and MVA’s. A major issue is that he has multiple personalities, all with their own chemistry signatures. He has them pretty well ‘controlled’ by will, and they came about as they typically would…terrible abusive father.

So, I dropped off some support for his pancreas (homeopathic and glandular) to his wife who works downstairs from me, and she wanted to share what he told her. I had treated him with Thuja…as it tested very strong and was pretty much a perfect fit. He told her he is ‘happy for the first time in his life.’ He’s not on guard against these other aspects of his personality, he’s not dizzy, he feels stable. I also did some emotion code and body code on him at that visit to release the stuck trapped energies, so I’m sure that helped too….Just wanted to share.
E-Clinic Week 1 Testimonial 2
Here is “quote of the week” received by one of the visitors to the E-Clinic Tuesday 21st MAY 2013 “
Her child is totally paralyzed and brain dead and needs our imput to revive the brain and body in a fixed and settled program of recuperation techniques.
anonymity  requested from Central Americas: So, with help from the E-Clinic, we found our next step in our role this Tuesday to bring about the complete healing of a person, a beloved son in our care.  This process has also brought us personally, parents, family and friends, a great healing.  Because we understand now the nature of living in service to others.  We understand now how to walk in spirit without being victims of circumstance or having to give away our own power as independent and beautiful human beings. A quote from Jeremy Ayres, Naturopractor at the E-Clinic:  ”If we are alive, we can regenerate!”E-Clinic Week 1 Testimonial 3Received Karl Muller :General Overall Lethargy and Poor dental health Abscesses and cronic joint pains: Friday 24th May 2013

My Aches and Pains through out body joints and fat : To change just a few diet and habit routines and plug into the Robert Beck  pulsar for 2 months has been an experience of a lifetime ” this is gorgeous” Darko showed me in 2 consultations and I did it all myself.

I needed to learn quickly to lose my old learning. Sea salt water sounded ridiculous at first but it is now every day in me.

“My life no does not need cigarettes and beer it has good food and water, I appreciate my life now Thanks to Dr Darko Velcek” with

E-Clinic ” I do not complain of body pains and tired all the time I thinks my brain is clear now too”. Sorry spelling.

Karl Muller: German in Caribbean:

E-Clinic Week 1 Testimonial 4

Hi Jeremy
I do apologise for being so late in replying but I was in Germany with no Internet access. 
 Having been personally recommended to contact Jeremy I did so by Skype from England. After three one hour consultations and following his suggested regime I feel like a new person and am confidant that the changes I made to my life will bring the desired result. His methodology has been a real eye opener and a blessing and I would highly recommend him to anybody.
Kathrin Walsh (Germany) 

You can register your illness here if you need to fill out the questionnaire for E-Clinic.

Thank you for your wonderful continued support:
Namaste
Dave
Leave a Reply

