Liverpool Riots : Mail Uk Article I was there, I can confirm they asked me to empty a hospital of people and the next day was blown up


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2080058/Abandon-Liverpool-managed-decline-ministers-told-Thatcher-wake-Toxteth-riots.html

Long article

I notice that all the riots in liverpool in all the areas now have a ring road through the city

Was this government staged so as not to pay forced closures and house purchases?

I remember cleaning out a hospital in Toxteth I remember seeing a 2 mile long line of ambulances to remove all the patients

The very next day i was asked to go back and salvage what i could

The 6 storey Building was grounded Blown up by bombs AND NOT PETROL BOMBS

Any comments???

Dave

 

Leave a Reply

